You can change another user’s role by clicking Settings > User & Roles > 3 dots next to the user’s name.

For security reasons if the user has already logged in and verified their email address you would need to ask them to change their details themselves by logging into the platform. They can then click on their user profile (bottom left hand corner) and change their details there.

Did this answer your question?